STUDENT COUNCIL 2020-21

Dr. P.P. Page	President
Dr. D.G. Bagal	Academic Executive
Dr. Seema Dandge	Vice President
Dr. Falguni Joshi	Vice President
Dr. Poonam Dand	Cultural Executive
Dr. Sameer Pol	Cultural Executive
Dr. Varsha Sharma	Magazine Executive
Dr. Pratik More	Sports Executive

Fardeen Dadan	General Secretary
Shreya Hedaoo	Cultural Secretary
Dimple Rajpurohit	Cultural Secretary
Pranita Bhandwalkar	Academic Secretary
Arti Yadav	Sports Secretary
Aastha Nigudkar	Sports Secretary
Gaurav Patil	Sports Secretary
Tanmay Ghodke	Sports Secretary
Rhucha Padyal	Magazine Secretary
Kedar Attarde	Magazine Secretary
Pankaj Shinde	Treasurer
Kshitij Purarkar	Excursion Secretary
Hrishikesh Jadhav	Excursion Secretary
Jennifer Nadar	Ladies Representative

Swarup Kadam	NSS Co-ordinator
--------------	------------------